The Board of Directors for the Paralympic Sports Association is responsible for the governance of the organization. The members of the Board of Directors are hard working volunteers who in addition to serving on the board, participate on at least one sub committee of the board. The subcommittees of the board include:

- Finance Committee

- HR, Policy and Bylaw Committee

- Fund Development Committee

PSA’s fiscal year is June 1 - May 31.

The members of the Board of Directors for 2020/2021 include (bios and pictures coming soon!):

Chair - Sandy Jacobson

Past Chair - Gary Marcellus

Vice Chair -Iman Jomha 

Treasurer - Dale Briske

Secretary - Andree Nobert-Bennett

Director at Large - Nicholas Good

Director - Donna Pawliw

Director - Mark Hamilton

Director - Meghan Yewell

Director - Arth Pahwa

Please click on the links below to access information about the governance of the Paralympic Sports Association

2019 Financial Statements:


2019 Annual Report: